Corporate Information
/ 繁體  簡体 /
/ 繁體  簡体 /

Corporate Information

IVDC logo image

Integrated Vocational Development Centre

Established in 2008, the Integrated Vocational Development Centre (IVDC) is a member of the VTC Group which aims to provide professional programmes to enhance the employability of people with diverse educational attainments and backgrounds, promoting lifelong learning.

IVDC offers a wide range of courses under the “Manpower Development Scheme” for people aged 15 or above, with educational attainment not higher than sub-degree level. These include the full-time placement-tied courses for the unemployed, Skills Upgrading courses for skills enhancement, as well as Generic Skills courses. These programmes are funded by Employees Retraining Board and cover a wide range of subjects. IVDC provides placement follow-up services to trainees of placement-tied courses to help them re-enter the job market.

IVDC also provides an array of professional courses, value-added courses and staff development programmes to meet the needs of diverse learners.

Conveniently located in multiple districts, the IVDC sites are equipped with state-of-the-art facilities. Furnished with professional beauty and hairdressing studios, computer rooms and training kitchens, trainees can learn in a simulated work environment and gain hands-on experience.

IVDC Campus
IVDC Campus
IVDC Office
IVDC Office

简介
/ English  繁體 /
/ English  繁體 /

简介

IVDC logo image

汇纵专业发展中心

汇纵专业发展中心(IVDC)为VTC机构成员,於2008年成立,致力提供多元化及适切的专业培训,切合不同背景和程度人士的进修需要,协助他们提升就业竞争力,鼓励终身学习。

IVDC为15岁或以上,具副学位或以下教育程度人士开办多项「人才发展计划」课程。课程包括为待业人士而设的全日制「就业挂鈎课程」丶协助学员提升技能的「新技能提升计划课程」,以及「通用技能培训课程」。有关课程由雇员再培训局拨款。IVDC为修毕「就业挂鈎课程」之学员提供就业跟进服务,帮助他们重投劳动市场。

IVDC亦提供全面的专业课程丶增值课程及企业员工发展活动,满足不同人士的需要。

IVDC设有多个教学中心,交通便利,设备完善。中心设有专业美容室丶美发工作室丶电脑室及训练厨房等,让学员在模拟工作环境中,学习使用专业器材,加强实务经验。

汇纵专业发展中心校园
汇纵专业发展中心校园
汇纵专业发展中心办事处
汇纵专业发展中心办事处